The Central Singapore District is made up of Ang Mo Kio, Bishan-Toa Payoh, Jalan Besar and Tanjong Pagar Group Representation Constituencies (GRCs), and Radin Mas and Sengkang West Single Member Constituencies (SMCs). To find out if you are located within the Central Singapore District, key in your six-digit postal code in the District Locator at the bottom left corner of the home page.

District Map